Mary and the Lord’s prayer…

Our Father who art in heaven
Dear Children, I, as a mother, am coming to you and showing YOU how much God, your Father, loves you. September 2, 2005
I love you, dear children, with a special love and I desire to bring you all to Heaven unto God. November 27, 1986

Hallowed be your name
Today I invite you to glorify God and for the name of God to be holy in your hearts and in your life. May 25, 1997

Your Kingdom come, your will be done
Pray, because only through prayer will you be able to overcome your will and discover the will of God even in the smallest things.
March 25, 1998

On earth as in heaven.
I am here, dear children, to help you and to lead you to heaven, and in heaven is the joy through which you can already live heaven now.
May 25, 1991

Give us today our daily bread
Pray, my dear little children, so prayer becomes your daily bread. January 25, 1992

And forgive our sins as we forgive others
I am with you and I invite all of you, little children, that before all else forgive in the family and then you will be able to forgive others.
January 25, 1986

Lead us not into temptation but deliver us from evil.
I will pray my Son Jesus to give you the grace to experience the victory of Jesus in the temptations of Satan. July 12, 1984

Leave a Reply

