Walking humbly with God

My people, what have I done to you, how have I been a burden to you? Answer me. I brought you out of the land of Egypt, I rescued you from the house of slavery. Micah 6 : 3-4

Do not forget, little children: your freedom is your weakness, therefore follow my messages with seriousness. part message, February 25, 2007

This is what the Lord asks of you: only this, to act justly, to love tenderly and to walk humbly with your God. Micah 6 : 8

Dear children! Today I call you to be my extended hands in this world that puts God in the last place. You, little children, put God in the first place in your life. God will bless you and give you strength to witness him, the God of love and peace. I am with you and intercede for all of you. Little children, do not forget that I love you with a tender love. Thank you for having responded to my call. Medjugorje message, February 25, 2005

Leave a Reply

