One who has been sent…

Then they said to him, “What must we do if we are to do the works that God wants?” Jesus gave them this answer, “This is working for God: you must believe in the one he has sent.” John 6 : 28-29

In her messages from Medjugorje, Our Lady speaks of herself as being sent by God. She also encourages us to believe and to listen to her messages, to work at changing our hearts.

• SENT BY GOD…
God has sent me among you so that I may help you. part message, January 25, 1981

God, out of love for man, has sent me among you to show you the path of salvation, the path of love. part message, April 25, 1985

Dear children! I wish to keep on giving messages and therefore today I call you to live and accept my messages! Dear children, I love you and in a special way I have chosen this parish, one more dear to me than the others, in which I have gladly remained when the Almighty sent me. Therefore I call on you – accept me, dear children, that it might go well with you. Listen to my messages! Thank you for having responded to my call. March 21, 1985

• BELIEVE IN THE ONE HE HAS SENT
I am with you and I want you to believe me, that I love you. part message, November 25, 1987

• WORKING FOR GOD
Dear children! Today I wish to tell you to begin to work in your hearts as you are working in the fields. Work and change your hearts so that a new spirit from God can take its place in your hearts. Thank you for having responded to my call. April 25, 1985

Dear children! I desire to lead you, but you do not wish to listen to my messages. Today I am calling you to listen to the messages and then you will be able to live everything which God tells me to convey to you. Open yourselves to God and God will work through you and keep on giving you everything you need. Thank you for having responded to my call. July 25, 1985

Leave a Reply

