Our Lady’s July messge to Mirjana

Dear children, my motherly call, which I direct to you today, is a call of truth and life. My Son, who is life, loves you and knows you in truth. To come to know and to love yourself, you must come to know my Son; to come to know and to love others, you must see my Son in them. Therefore, my children, pray, pray, that you may comprehend and surrender with a spirit that is free, be completely transformed and, in this way, may have the kingdom of heaven in your heart on earth. Thank you. Medjugorje message, July 2, 2010

I tell you most solemnly, whoever listens to my words, and believes in the one who sent me, has eternal life… For the Father, who is the source of life, has made the Son the source of life.
John 5 : 24, 26


My dear people, since God has loved us so much, we too should love one another. No one has ever seen God; but as long as we love one another God will live in us and his love will be complete in us… God is love and anyone who lives in love lives in God and God lives in him. 1 John 4 : 11-12, 16

Leave a Reply

