Medjugorje anniversary messages 2010

Dear children! With joy, I call you all to live my messages with joy; only in this way, little children, will you be able to be closer to my Son. I desire to lead you all only to him, and in him you will find true peace and the joy of your heart. I bless you all and love you with immeasurable love. Thank you for having responded to my call. Medjugorje message given to Marija, June 25, 2010

• photo © Emzed

On the same day, the visionary Ivanka Ivankovic-Elez received her annual apparition, promised to her by Our Lady when she confided the 10th secret to Ivanka during her last daily apparition on May 7, 1985.

The apparition, which lasted six minutes, took place at Ivanka’s family home. Only Ivanka’s family was present at the apparition. After the apparition, Ivanka said: “Our Lady spoke to me about the fifth secret and, at the end, said: Dear children, receive my motherly blessing.

Leave a Reply

