Faith… Hope… and Love

In short, there are three things that last: faith, hope and love; and the greatest of these is love. 1 Corinthians 13 : 13

FAITH…
Dear children! Also today I call you to pray, pray, pray until prayer becomes life for you. Little children, at this time, in a special way, I pray before God to give you the gift of faith. Only in faith will you discover the joy of the gift of life that God has given you. Your heart will be joyful thinking of eternity. I am with you and love you with a tender love. Thank you for having responded to my call.
Medjugorje message, November 25, 2005

HOPE…
Dear children! Also today I call you to pray for peace. Pray with the heart, little children, and do not lose hope because God loves His creatures. He desires to save you, one by one, through my coming here. I call you to the way of holiness. Pray, and in prayer you are open to God’s will; in this way, in everything you do, you realise God’s plan in you and through you. Thank you for having responded to my call.
Medjugorje message, March 25, 2003

LOVE…
Dear children! Today also I am calling you to live and follow with a special love all the messages which I am giving you. Dear children, God does not want you lukewarm and undecided, but that you totally surrender to Him. You know that I love you and that out of love I long for you. Therefore, dear children, you also decide for love so that you will long for and daily experience God’s love. Dear children, decide for love so that love prevails in all of you, but not human love, rather God’s love. Thank you for having responded to my call.
Medjugorje message, November 20, 1986

Leave a Reply

