June 2 message to Mirjana

Dear children, today I call you, with fasting and prayer, to clear the way by which my Son will enter into your hearts. Accept me as a mother and a messenger of God’s love and of his desire for your salvation. Free yourself of everything from the past which burdens you and gives you a sense of guilt; of everything that brought you to error – darkness. Accept the light. Be born anew in the justice of my Son. Thank you. Medjugorje message, June 2, 2010

I, the Lord, have called you to serve the cause of right; I have taken you by the hand and formed you; I have appointed you as covenant of the people and light of the nations, to open the eyes of the blind, to free captives from prison, and those who live in darkness from the dungeon. Isaiah 42 : 6-7

When Christ freed us, he meant us to remain free. Stand firm, therefore, and do not submit again to the yoke of slavery. Galatians 5 : 1

At last I admitted to you I had sinned; no longer concealing my guilt, I said, “I will go the the Lord and confess my fault.” And you, you have forgiven the wrong I did, have pardoned my sin. Psalm 32 : 5

The Lord God says this: I am going to look after my flock myself and keep all of it in view. As a shepherd keeps all his flock in view when he stands up in the middle of his scattered sheep, so I shall keep my sheep in view. I shall rescue them from wherever they have been scattered during the mist and darkness. Ezekiel 34 : 11-12

Accepting the light… comment

Accept me as a mother… comment

listen to Fr Neil’s audio commentary on this message to Mirjana.

Leave a Reply

