March message of Our Lady to the world


Dear children! Also today I desire to call you all to be strong in prayer and in the moments when trials attack you. Live your Christian vocation in joy and humility and witness to everyone. I am with you and I carry you all before my Son Jesus, and he will be your strength and support. Thank you for having responded to my call. March 25, 2010

I hear so many disparaging me, “Terror from every side! Denounce him! Let us denounce him! Perhaps he will be seduced into error. Then we will master him and take out revenge!” But the Lord is at my side, a mighty hero. Jeremiah 20

Leave a Reply

