The beginning and the end…

Moses said to the people: “And now, Israel, take notice of the laws and customs that I teach you today, and observe them, that you may have life and may enter and take possession of the land that the Lord the God of your fathers is giving to you.”
Deuteronomy 4 : 1

19. Lent in Action… FOLLOW TEACHING

Dear Children! As a mother, I implore you, open your heart and offer it to me, and fear nothing. I will be with you and will teach you how to put Jesus in the first place. I will teach you to love him and to belong to him completely. Comprehend, dear children, that without my Son there is no salvation. You should become aware that he is your beginning and your end. Only with this awareness can you be happy and merit eternal life. As your mother, I desire this for you. Thank you for having responded to my call. Medjugorje message, March 18, 2002

Lord, you will show me the path of life and fill me with joy in your presence.

Leave a Reply

