Forgiveness… the fruit of love…

Peter went up to Jesus and said, “Lord, how often must I forgive my brother if he wrongs me? As often as seven times?” Jesus answered, “Not seven, I tell you, but seventy-seven times.”
Matthew 18 : 21-22

18. Lent in Action… FORGIVENESS

Dear children! Also today, I call you to live my messages even more strongly in humility and love so that the Holy Spirit may fill you with his grace and strength. Only in this way will you be witnesses of peace and forgiveness. Thank you for having responded to my call. Medjugorje message, April 25, 2004

Leave a Reply

