Trust without fear…

A blessing on the man who puts his trust in the Lord, with the Lord for his hope. He is like a tree by the waterside that thrusts its roots to the stream: when the heat comes it feels no alarm, its foliage stays green; it has no worries in a year of drought, and never ceases to bear fruit. Jeremiah 17 : 7-8

14. Lent in Action… TRUST WITHOUT FEAR

Dear children, Today I am calling you to, with complete trust and love, set out with me, because I desire to acquaint you with my Son. Do not be afraid, my children, I am here with you, I am next to you. I am showing you the way to forgive yourselves, to forgive others, and, with sincere repentance of heart, to kneel before the Father. Make everything die in you that hinders you from loving and saving – that you may be with him and in him. Decide for a new beginning, a beginning of sincere love of God himself. Thank you. Medjugorje message, January 2, 2010

Leave a Reply

