All Souls Day

I am the resurrection, and the life, says the Lord. If anyone believes in me, even though he dies, he will live. Anyone who lives and believes in me, will not die forever. John 11 : 26

I am sure I shall see the Lord’s goodness in the land of the living.
Hope in him, hold firm and take heart.

Hope in the Lord!

Psalm 25 : 13-14

Hope is not deceptive, because the love of God has been poured into our hearts by the Holy Spirit which has been given to us. Roman 5 : 5

Dear children! Also today I call you to pray for peace. Pray with the heart, little children, and do not lose hope because God loves His creatures. He desires to save you, one by one, through my coming here. I call you to the way of holiness. Pray, and in prayer you are open to God’s will; in this way, in everything you do, you realise God’s plan in you and through you. Thank you for having responded to my call.

March 25, 2003

Leave a Reply

