Sent by God…

He who comes from heaven bears witness to the things he has seen and heard, even though his testimony is not accepted; though all who do accept his testimony are attesting the truthfulness of God, since he whom God has sent speaks God’s own words. John 3 : 32-36

Dear children! God sent me among you out of love that I may lead you towards the way of salvation. Many of you opened your hearts and accepted my messages, but many have become lost on this way and have never come to know the God of love with the fullness of heart. Therefore, I call you to be love and light where there is darkness and sin. I am with you and bless you all. Thank you for having responded to my call. October 25, 2007

God has sent me among you so that I may help you.
part message, January 25, 1991

God, out of love for man, has sent me among you to show you the path of salvation, the path of love.
part message, April 25, 1995

God sent me to lead you toward eternal life.
part message, October 25, 2006

Leave a Reply

