One with the Father…

When you have lifted up the Son of Man, then you will know that I am He and that I do nothing of myself; what the Father has taught me is what I preach; he who sent me is with me, and has not left me to myself, for I always do what pleases him. John 8 : 28-29

My dear children! Today I want to call all of you to decide for Paradise. The way is difficult for those who have not decided for God. Dear children, decide and believe that God is offering Himself to you in His fullness. You are invited and you need to answer the call of the Father, Who is calling you through me. Pray, because in prayer each one of you will be able to achieve complete love. I am blessing you and I desire to help you so that each one of you might be under my motherly mantle. Thank you for having responded to my call. October 25, 1987

Leave a Reply

