Our Jewish Mother Mary…

Today I came across this interesting Wiki item relating to Jewish law. The literal translation of the Hebrew word Halakha is very much in line with our Jewish Mother Mary’s invitation to holiness for each of us.

Halakha (Hebrew: הלכה‎) — is the collective body of Jewish religious law, including biblical law (the 613 mitzvot) and later talmudic and rabbinic law, as well as customs and traditions. Judaism classically draws no distinction in its laws between religious and ostensibly non-religious life. Hence, Halakha guides not only religious practices and beliefs, but numerous aspects of day-to-day life. Halakha is often translated as “Jewish Law,” though a more literal translation might be “the path” or “the way of walking.” The word is derived from the Hebrew root that means to go or walk.

• You know that I love you and am coming here out of love so I could show you the path to peace and salvation for your souls…
• You know, little children, that I am with you and I desire to lead you along the same path to heaven

• Dear children! I rejoice because of all of you who are on the way of holiness and I beseech you, by your own testimony help those who do not know how to live in holiness…

• Dear children! You know that I desire to lead you on the way of holiness

• I desire to guide you on the path of peace
I am blessing you with God’s blessing and I beseech you, dear children, to follow and to live my way
• I desire to teach you and help you to walk the way of holiness

• I invite you to decide for God and He will protect you and show you what you should do and which path to take

• I am with you and I desire to lead you on the path to salvation that Jesus gives you…

• Dear children! Today I am happy, even if in my heart there is still a little sadness for all those who have started on this path and then have left it. My presence here is to take you on a new path, the path to salvation

• Pray, dear children, and have more trust in me because I am here in order to help you and to guide you on a new path toward a new life

• Little children, thank you for having responded to my call and for having decided to walk with me toward holiness

• Thank you for every sacrifice you have brought me. Dear children, live that way continuously
• Dear children! I am with you and I rejoice today because the Most High has granted me to be with you and to teach you and to guide you on the path of perfection
• God, out of love for man, has sent me among you to show you the path of salvation, the path of love

• Dear children! God gives me this time as a gift to you, so that I may instruct and lead you on the path of salvation

• His love shows itself also in present times because He sends me to call you upon the path of salvation

• The path to Eternal Life
, it is He, my Son!

• You will know that you are on the right path when you will be on earth with your body and with your soul always with God…

Leave a Reply

