The Holy Name of Mary…

Is not his mother the woman called Mary…? Matthew 13 : 53

Dear children! I want you to understand that I am your Mother, that I want to help you and call you to prayer. Only by prayer can you understand and accept my messages and practice them in your life. Read Sacred Scripture, live it, and pray to understand the signs of the times. This is a special time, therefore, I am with you to draw you close to my heart and the heart of my Son, Jesus. Dear little children, I want you to be children of the light and not of the darkness. Therefore, live what I am telling you. Thank you for having responded to my call. August 25, 1993

I am the Blessed Virgin Mary. June 26, 1981

Leave a Reply

