April message of Our Lady to the world…

• This is the Medjugorje message of Our Lady given today through the visionary Marija Pavlovic-Lunetti.

Dear children! Also today, I call all of you to grow in God’s love as a flower which feels the warm rays of spring. In this way also, little children, you grow in God’s love and carry it to all those who are far from God. Seek God’s will and do good to those whom God has put on your way, and be light and joy. Thank you for having responded to my call. April 25, 2008

As Pentecost approaches (Spring Harvest), Our Lady invites us to bloom in God’s love and share and distribute this harvest of plenty, the gifts of the Holy Spirit; to be disciples of God’s love; to nourish with ‘life’ those in need, and bring light where there is darkness.

Wine flowing straight to my Beloved,
as it runs on the lips of those who sleep.
I am my Beloved’s, and his desire is for me.
Come, my Beloved, let us go to the fields.
We will spend the night in the villages,
and in the morning we will go to the vineyards.
We will see if the vines are budding,
if their blossoms are opening,
if the pomegranate trees are in flower.
Then I will give you the gift of my love.
The mandrakes yield their fragrance,
the rarest fruits are at our doors;
the new as well as the old,
I have stored them for you, my Beloved.
Song of Solomon 7 : 10-14

Leave a Reply

