Rock solid faith…

“But you,” he said, “who do you say I am?” Then Simon Peter spoke up, “You are the Christ,” he said, “the Son of the living God.” Jesus replied, “Simon, son of Jonah, you are a blessed man! Because it was not flesh and blood that revealed this to you but my Father in heaven. So I say to you: You are Peter and on this rock I will build my Church. And the gates of the underworld can never hold out against it.” Matthew 16 : 15-18.

Dear children! Today again I would like to say to you that I am with you also in these troubled days during which Satan wishes to destroy all that my Son Jesus and I are building. He desires especially to destroy your souls. He wants to take you away as far as possible from the Christian life and from the commandments that the Church calls you to live. Satan wishes to destroy everything that is holy in you and around you. This is why, little children, pray, pray, pray to be able to grasp all that God is giving you through my coming. Thank you for having responded to my call. September 25, 1992

Leave a Reply

