Marija’ vision…

• As I was praying I saw a flower in a vision for three times. The first time it was beautiful, fresh and very colourful. It made me happy. Then I saw the same flower: closed, wilted, and without a trace of its original beauty. It saddened me. Then, a drop of water fell on the wilted flower and it immediately became fresh and beautiful again. I tried to understand what the vision meant for me, but I could not. So I decided to ask Our Lady during one of her apparitions, to know what the vision meant, and what the flower represented. Our Lady smiled and responded: “Your heart is like that flower. Each heart is created beautiful by God and its beauty is wonderful. However, when you sin, the flower wilts and its beauty disappears. The drop of water that fell on the flower to revive it, is symbolic for confession. When you have sinned, you are unable to help yourselves; you need help.”
Medjugorje visionary, Marija Pavlovic

Dear children! I desire to call you to grow in love. A flower is not able to grow normally without water. So also you, dear children, are not able to grow without God’s blessing. From day to day you need to seek His blessing so you will grow normally and perform all your actions in union with God. Thank you for having responded to my call. April 10, 1986

Bring flowers of the rarest, bring blossoms the fairest,
From garden and woodland and hillside and dale;
Our full hearts are swelling, our glad voices telling
The praise of the loveliest flower of the vale.

O Mary, we crown thee with blossoms today,
Queen of the Angels and Queen of the May.
O Mary, we crown thee with blossoms today,
Queen of the Angels and Queen of the May

Leave a Reply

