Weekdays of Advent • 21 December

Of all women you are the most blessed, and blessed is the fruit of your womb. Why should I be honoured with a visit from the mother of my Lord. For the moment your greeting reached my ears, the child in my womb leapt for joy. Yes, blessed is she who believed that the promise made for her by the Lord would be fulfilled. Luke 1 : 42-45

Dear Children! Today I also rejoice with you and I bring you little Jesus, so that He may bless you. I invite you, dear children, so that your life may be united with Him. Jesus is the King of Peace and only He can give you the peace that you seek. I am with you and I present you to Jesus in a special way, now in this new time in which one should decide for Him. This time is the time of grace. Thank you for having responded to my call. December 25, 1995

Come and visit… the door is open for you.
www.comehomeforchristmas.co.uk

Leave a Reply

