Weekdays of Advent • 19 December

The angel replied: I am Gabriel who stands in God’s presence, and I have been sent to speak to you and bring you this good news. Luke 1 : 19

Dear children, In this joyful time of expectation of my Son, I desire that all the days of your earthly life may be a joyful expectation of my Son. I am calling you to holiness. I call you to be my apostles of holiness so that, through you, the Good News may illuminate all those whom you will meet. Fast and pray, and I will be with you. Thank you! December 2, 2006

Good news… the door is open for you.
www.comehomeforchristmas.co.uk

Leave a Reply

