Early messages given to Ivan and Marija

This morning, as I was tidying around at home, preparing for Christmas visits by my family, I came across a couple of interesting, hand-written copies of Our Lady’s messages from as far back as 1989. The messages were given to the visionaries Ivan and Marija during public apparitions on Podbrdo, and afterwards read out to the gathering by Ivan.

• Monday, July 24, 1989, 10.30pm on Apparition Hill:

When Our Lady appeared, she was very happy. She prayed with us, one Our Father and Glory Be. Visionaries recommended all our wishes and intentions. This is the message:

Dear Children, tonight I’m giving you love, to give it to your families and your friends when you come back home. I want you to live love. I’m giving you joy to give it also to others, but you cannot give to others if you do not have it in your hearts. I need your prayers very much for fulfillment of my plans. I need your cooperation.

Then she blessed us all, and prayed upon us with her hands stretched upon us. Then she went back to Heaven in the sign of the light of the Cross.

• Friday, July 21, 1989, 10.30pm on Apparition Hill:

Our Lady appeared and was very happy seeing us in such large numbers. She prayed with us, Our Father and Glory Be. Then the visionaries recommended all our intentions to Our Lady. This is the message:

Dear Children, I want your prayers for my intentions.

We must pray for Our Lady’s intentions. Then she blessed us and went back to Heaven in the light of the Cross.

OUR LADY’S LIGHT

Leave a Reply

