Second week of Advent • Saturday

Responsorial Psalm: God of Hosts, bring us back; let your face shine on us and we shall be saved.

Today I will speak to you about what you have forgotten: Dear children, My name is Love. That I am among you for so much of your time is love, because the Great Love sends me. I am asking the same of you. I am asking for love in your families. I am asking that you recognise love in your brother. Only in this way, through love, will you see the face of the Greatest Love. May fasting and prayer be your guiding star. Open your hearts to love, namely, salvation. Thank you. March 2, 2007

God of Hosts, bring us back…
www.comehomeforchristmas.co.uk

Leave a Reply

