I desire to teach you…

from today’s Mass readings; Third week of Easter: Thursday

The Spirit said to Philip, “Go up and meet the chariot.” When Philip ran up, he heard him reading Isaiah the prophet and asked, “Do you understand what you are reading?” “How can I” he replied “unless I have someone to guide me?” So he invited Philip to get in and sit by his side… Starting, therefore, with this teaxt of scripture Philip proceeded to explain the Good News to him. Acts of the Apostles 8 : 29-31, 35

Jesus said to the crowd: No one can come to me unless he is drawn by the Father who sent me, and I will raise him up at the last day. It is written by the prophets: They will be taught by God, and to hear the teaching of the Father, and to learn from it, is to come to me. John 6 : 44-45

Dear children, you know that for your sake I have remained a long time so I might teach you how to make progress on the way of holiness. Therefore, dear children, pray without ceasing and live the messages which I am giving you for I am doing it with great love toward God and toward you. part message, January 1, 1987

Dear children, I want each one of you to open your heart to Jesus and I will give Him to you with love. Dear children, I want Him to change you, to teach you and to protect you. part message, December 25, 1987

I desire to teach you and help you to walk the way of holiness.
part message, June 25, 1991

Dear children, it is a grace that I am with you. That is why you should accept and live my messages for your own good. I love you and that is why I am with you, in order to teach you and to lead you to a new life of conversion and renunciation. Only in this way will you discover God and all that which now seems so far away from you. part message, November 25, 1992

Dear children! I am with you and I rejoice today because the Most High has granted me to be with you and to teach you and to guide you on the path of perfection. part message, October 25, 1994

Leave a Reply

