Discipleship…

In today’s Gospel reading according to St John, Jesus says to his disciples at the Passover meal: “My little children, I shall not be with you much longer… you will follow me later”

This brings to mind Our Lady words as she leads us to follow Jesus: Therefore, little children, I ask you to accept and live the messages with seriousness, so that your soul will not be sad when I will no longer be with you, and when I will no longer lead you like insecure children in their first steps. Therefore, little children, every day read the messages that I have given you and transform them into life. I love you and therefore I am calling you all to the way of salvation with God. (part message, December 25, 1989)

Leave a Reply

