7th day of Lent

They will look on the one whom they have pierced.

Dear children! Again today I invite you to live the passion of Jesus in prayer, and in union with Him. Decide to give more time to God who gave you these days of grace. Therefore, dear children, pray and in a special way renew the love for Jesus in your hearts. I am with you and I accompany you with my blessing any my prayers. Thank you for having responded to my call. March 25, 1992

We must never separate the Cross from the love of Jesus; otherwise it would become a weight which in our weakness we could not carry. (Padre Pio)

Lent in Action… RESPONDING TO THE CALL

Dear children! Today I call you to give me your heart so I can change it to be like mine. You are wondering, dear children, why you cannot respond to that which I am seeking from you. You are not able to because you have not given me your heart so I can change it. You are talking but you are not doing. I call on you to do everything that I am telling you. That way I will be with you. Thank you for having responded to my call. May 15, 1986

You will listen and listen again but not understand, see and see again, but not perceive. For the heart of this nation has grown coarse, their ears are dull of hearing, and they have shut their eyes, for fear they should see with their eyes, hear with their ears, understand with their heart and be converted and healed by me. Matthew 13 : 13-15

Leave a Reply

