4th day of Lent

They will look on the one whom they have pierced.

Dear children! In a special way this evening I am calling you to perseverance in trials. Consider how the Almighty is still suffering today on account of your sins. So when sufferings come, offer them up as a sacrifice to God. Thank you for having responded to my call. March 29, 1984

Only before Him do I hear the Truth. “You are a sinner. You are weak and that is why I died for you. You are a sinner and yet I love you. I have given my life for you.” (Fr Jozo Zovko OFM)

Lent in Action… GIVE WITNESS WITH LOVE

Without love, you cannot give an account of your experiences to others. March 27, 1986

If I have all the eloquence of men or of angels, but speak without love, I am simply a gong booming or a cymbal crashing. 1 Corinithians 13 : 1

Leave a Reply

